Election Fighting Fund

Make a donation to our election fund and help us win in the Cotswolds! Read more

Town Councillors

Cirencester Town Council

The Liberal Democrats currently hold 12 of the 15 seats on Cirencester Town Council and the Conservatives have 2.


Councillor Mark Harris

Councillor for Abbey Ward

19 Estcote Road, Cirencester, GL7 2DB

Email: mark.harris@cirencester.gov.uk


Councillor Nigel Robbins

Mayor of Cirencester
Councillor for the Beeches Ward

Stratton Rise, 89 Cheltenham Road, Cirencester, GL7 2JB  

Email: nigelprobbins@gmail.com


Councillor Jono Wells

Councillor for Abbey Ward

9 Bowling Green Road, Cirencester, GL7 2EZ 

Email: jonathan.wells@cirencester.gov.uk


Councillor Deryck Nash

Councillor for Chesterton Ward

84 Alexander Drive, Cirencester, GL7 1UJ

Email: deryck.nash@o2.co.uk


Councillor Roly Hughes

Councillor for Chesterton Ward

29 Parkland Square, Cirencester, GL7 1SL

Email: rolyc1959@gmail.com


Councillor Gary Selwyn

Councillor for St Michaels Ward

26 Lewis Lane, Cirencester, GL7 1EA

Email: garyselwyn@hotmail.com


Councillor Patrick Coleman

Councillor for Stratton Ward

117 Cheltenham Road, Stratton, Cirencester, GL7 2JE

Email: patrick.coleman@cotswold.gov.uk


Councillor Andy Lichnowksi

Councillor for Stratton Ward

82 Gloucester Road, Stratton, Cirencester, GL7 2LJ

Email: andy.lichnowski@btinternet.com


Councillor Jenny Hincks

Councillor for Watermoor Ward

43 Burge Court, Cirencester, GL7 1JY

Email: jennyhincksdiprsa@gmail.com


Councillor Shane Poole

Councillor for Watermoor Ward

3 Kingsmead, Cirencester, GL7 1NL

Email: shane_poole@hotmail.com


Councillor Lee Searles

Councillor for Four Acres Ward

6 Chesterton Park, Cirencester, GL7 1XU

Email: lee_searles@sky.com


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.