Town Councillors

Cirencester Town Council

The Liberal Democrats currently hold 13 of the 16 seats on Cirencester Town Council, the Greens hold one seat, there is one independent and one vacancy.

Cirencester is made up of eight wards (the boundaries mirror the District Council wards) which each elect two councillors. There is at least one Lib Dem councillor in each ward.

Rather than form a political group all Councillors have agreed to work apolitically.


 

Councillor Mark Harris
Town Councillor for Abbey Ward

Email: mark.harris@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Jan Gronow
Town Councillor for Abbey Ward

Email: jan.gronow@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Roly Hughes
Town Councillor for Chesterton Ward

Email: jan.gronow@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Ray Brassington
Town Councillor for Four Acres Ward

Email: ray.brassington@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Claire Bloomer
Town Councillor for New Mills Ward

Email: claire.bloomer@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Sarah Orr
Town Councillor for New Mills Ward

Email: sarah.orr@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Joe Harris
Town Councillor for St Michaels Ward

Email: joe.harris@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Rebecca Halifax
Town Councillor for St Michaels Ward

Email: rebecca.halifax@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Patrick Coleman
Town Councillor for Stratton Ward

Email: patrick.coleman@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Andy Lichnowksi
Town Councillor for Stratton Ward

Email: andy.lichnowski@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Nigel Robbins
Town Councillor for the Beeches Ward

Email: nigel.robbins@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Sam Ralston
Town Councillor for the Beeches Ward

Email: sam.ralston@cirencester.gov.uk

 

Gary Selwyn
Town Councillor for Watermoor Ward

Email: gary.selwyn@cirencester.gov.uk

 



Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.