Town Councillors

Cirencester Town Council

The Liberal Democrats currently hold 13 of the 15 seats on Cirencester Town Council and the Conservatives have 2.


 

Councillor Mark Harris

Mayor of Cirencester
Councillor for Abbey Ward

19 Estcote Road, Cirencester, GL7 2DB

Email: mark.harris@cirencester.gov.uk

marhmayor.jpg

Councillor Nigel Robbins

Deputy Mayor of Cirencester
Councillor for the Beeches Ward

Stratton Rise, 89 Cheltenham Road, Cirencester, GL7 2JB  

Email: nigelprobbins@gmail.com

nigeldepmayor.jpg

Councillor Jono Wells

Councillor for Abbey Ward

9 Bowling Green Road, Cirencester, GL7 2EZ 

Email: jonathan.wells@cirencester.gov.uk

 
jonowells.jpg 

Councillor Deryck Nash

Councillor for Chesterton Ward

84 Alexander Drive, Cirencester, GL7 1UJ

Email: deryck.nash@o2.co.uk

 
derycknash.jpg 

Councillor Roly Hughes

Councillor for Chesterton Ward

29 Parkland Square, Cirencester, GL7 1SL

Email: rolyc1959@gmail.com

rolyhughes.jpg 

Councillor Oli Cooper

Councillor for Four Acres Ward

1 New Cottages, Sapperton, Cirencester, GL7 6LQ

Email: oliver.cooper@cirencester.gov.uk

 

olicooper.jpg 

Councillor Tatyan Cheung

Councillor for New Mills Ward

99 Partridge Way, Cirencester, GL7 1BH

Email: tatyans@aol.com

 
tatyancheung.jpg 

Vacancy St Michaels Ward 

 

Councillor Patrick Coleman

Councillor for Stratton Ward

117 Cheltenham Road, Stratton, Cirencester, GL7 2JE

Email: patrick.coleman@cotswold.gov.uk

 
patrickcoleman.jpg 

Councillor Andy Lichnowksi

Councillor for Stratton Ward

82 Gloucester Road, Stratton, Cirencester, GL7 2LJ

Email: andy.lichnowski@btinternet.com

 
andylichnowski.jpg 

Councillor Jenny Hincks

Councillor for Watermoor Ward

43 Burge Court, Cirencester, GL7 1JY

Email: jennyhincksdiprsa@gmail.com

 
jennyhincks.jpg 

Councillor Shane Poole

Councillor for Watermoor Ward

3 Kingsmead, Cirencester, GL7 1NL

Email: shane_poole@hotmail.com

shanepoole.jpg 

Councillor Lee Searles

Councillor for Four Acres Ward

6 Chesterton Park, Cirencester, GL7 1XU

Email: lee_searles@sky.com

 



Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.